Why create your own Website? #SocialMediaToday


31Since social media is such a big influence to share / collaborate / educate and to sell product and services – it would be crazy not to have a social platform to engage with your target audience about the services you provide.  I found when working for other businesses and working their facebook / and twitter accounts, I was promoting and driving traffic, “Likes” “Followers” to their fan pages and because I have a large personal network – I would ask my friends and fans to follow the places I have worked… but after leaving those work places my fans still continued to follow them – yes I provided those businesses with more followers / likes – but what was in it for me now that I left that company.

I came up with the idea – why not set up my own Website and drive traffic this way.. I keep my own fan base and I tell them privately where I work so they can come see me personally. Yes I’m in Sales and I make base + commission – it only makes sense, that I would help my customers personally.

West Coast Wedding Services is a Network Team of Professionals. Bridal Sales, Photographers, Video Services,  Make-up Artists and Event Planning.  This team collaborates and we all win win by referring business back to each other. It makes total sense that at the end of the day – your social network engages with you instead of the business you work for. Be the brand ambassador of the place you work at and set up your own social media platform. #SocBiz #Sales #Service

Come visit our website and collaborate – http://loganmanzer.wix.com/west-coast-wedding

Photo Credit – Jennifer Logan-Manzer
Models – Dorothy Yeung & Merv Sibs

 

 

Bridal and Fashion Consultant - Social Media Marketing

Posted in West Coast - Modern Living

Leave a Reply

Jennifer Logan-Manzer

Jennifer Logan-Manzer

Bridal and Fashion Consultant - Social Media Marketing

Personal Links

View Full Profile →

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives
