West Coast Wedding Services


Amy1 It was back in 2012 after a great run with IBM and IKON – 15+ years working in “Sales Operations” supporting sales teams,  I had to re-think my career again after re-bounding from a lay-off  – I took some time off from corporate life and had to look at my future career choices. I did some temp assignments and looked at a few opportunities, but nothing I was passionate about.

Yes I made lots of money but it comes with a price.. you have to report to a controlling manager or bullies. It was in 2014 that I came up with a plan and something I loved doing –  being married and dream weddings and my boss is my customers… I targeted all the Bridal Shops in my area, knocking on doors – no emails – no phone calls. I was hired on as a Bridal Sales Consultant, but I wanted to go further… in 2015 I partnered up with photographers, make up artists, event planners and started our new web site of net-worker’s – it took me over 20 + hours to test it and add photos, and it’s still inAmy production. Now I work on Bridal Row in New Westminster, BC – and have a great team that has skills in all area’s.

This is my dream job …. and if we win the lottery I will continue my mission to helping young brides find their perfect wedding dress. #SYTTD – but my husband wants to retire 😉

Here is our website http://loganmanzer.wix.com/west-coast-wedding

Photo Credit – Jennifer Logan-Manzer
Model – Amy Sharon Manzer

 

 

Bridal and Fashion Consultant - Social Media Marketing

Posted in West Coast - Modern Living

Leave a Reply

Jennifer Logan-Manzer

Jennifer Logan-Manzer

Bridal and Fashion Consultant - Social Media Marketing

Personal Links

View Full Profile →

Archives
