#Tip – Social Etiquette – Provides a Healthy Day


It was about a decade ago when I was introduced to a course called “Business / Social  Etiquette”.  I had a great Manager that would encourage each person on our team to take on 2 courses every year to improve their skills. I had the privilege to take the course on Business Etiquette and through this course that was provided to me – I learned some great values that I still keep on refreshing myself with more tips on how to improve my day-to-day communications with others.

Although I find Social Etiquette  is something I value – The truth is most people don’t –  I also find that others are not using these Best Practices in their daily lives. Which leaves me wondering why more work places don’t encourage mandatory social business etiquette skill requirements to employees/contractors –  As we go through our daily tasks trying to help others help themselves.  I’ll provide you with this handy link on more e-tips on Business Etiquette if you would like to learn or share with others.

….Lets be a little kinder to each other and have a happy healthy work day.

http://www.ravenwerks.com/etiquette-communication/business-etiquette-more-than-just-eating-with-the-right-fork/

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Etiquette_in_North_America

Next Exit – Be Kinder to each other……

 

Bridal and Fashion Consultant - Social Media Marketing

Tagged with:
Posted in West Coast - Modern Living

Leave a Reply

Jennifer Logan-Manzer

Jennifer Logan-Manzer

Bridal and Fashion Consultant - Social Media Marketing

Personal Links

View Full Profile →

Archives
