Working WestCoast ~ Modern Life


GREAT Challenges  on the #30DaysofGOODhttp://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2OGQnL/www.good.is/post/day-22-go-sweat-instead-of-watching-tv-30daysofgood/

1) Day 22  Go Sweat instead of Watching TV,  ( this is too easy) I drag out my Gazelle http://www.walmart.com/ip/Gazelle-Edge-Trainer/1597237  and  prop it up in my Living Room in front of the TV….. Although I don’t listen to the TV, I have my IPOD plugged in (with Rocky Theme Songs for Motivation) I do look at the TV screen – So the 22day Challenge I can toggle  “I can Sweat it and Watch it” – are you taking the Challenge?

2) Day 23 – Detox – another easy one as I eat moderately as I have been instructed by my Nutritionist and Trainers (Yes  – I have hired them both over the years) I believe its important to get advise from those who have tested it ( my trainers have helped me achieve my results).  I do have my cheat snacks  just because its important to fuel the cravings but Detox is a matter of just cleaning up some those toxins you feed your body that doesn’t’ agree with you .. Detox Sugar Detox Fat – Flush with Water and Herbal Tea’s – and a big pile of Greens – done!

NEXT EXIT – Opportunity

Bridal and Fashion Consultant - Social Media Marketing

Tagged with:
Posted in West Coast - Modern Living

Leave a Reply

Jennifer Logan-Manzer

Jennifer Logan-Manzer

Bridal and Fashion Consultant - Social Media Marketing

Personal Links

View Full Profile →

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives
